Monthly Archives: February 2017

AHFA

Australia Hair Fashion Awards Finalists 2017

By | News | No Comments

The Finalists of the 2017 Australia Hair Fashion Awards 2017 were recently announced.   We offer our warmest congratulations to all the finalists – you are a talented bunch!   To view the full list, please view below:   Australian Hairdresser of the Year Finalists Craig Smith @craigo_skull Damien Rinaldo @borisboriswho Frank Apostolopoulos @frankapostolopoulos Kobi Bokshish @kobibokshish Oscar Cullinan @oscaroscarsalons Uros Mikic @uros.mikic   Session Stylist of the Year Finalists James Pearce @jamesepearce Koh Tanyawanichapong @kohtanyawanichapong Phillip Barwick @philipbarwick Renya Xydis @ @valonzhaircutters Richard Kavanagh @richardkavanagh Sarah Laidlaw @sarahlaidlaw   Creative Colourist of the Year Finalists Adrian Rotolo @ibizahair Danielle Solier @danni_solier Jack Morton @jackmortoncreative Kyra Williams @kyrawau Sanja Scher @sanjascher Stevie English @stevieenglishhair   Artistic Team of the Year Finalists e SALON @esalonhair 2016 Fame Team @natesthekid @nadiasemanic @adamrichardisles @nicolekae_hairstylist Intershape Artistic Team @intershapehair Joey Scandizzo Salon @joeyscandizzosalon Royals Hair Artistic Team @royalshair Sebastian Professional Artistic Team @sebastianproanz  …

Read More
The most luxurious and hygienic option for your clients SHOP NOW