By August 8, 2016 News No Comments
AIPP Finalists 2016 announced - story by Orb Distribution, the home of Easydry, Refoil, ECOHEADS, Zimples

The Association of International Professional Press (AIPP) Awards recently announced the 2016 finalists. It makes for an impressive read and we are delighted to see so many Orb Distribution and Easydry customers have made the grade.


Final judging will commence next month, and will be announced at the end of September, after which an awards ceremony will take place at the Alternative Hair Show in London in October.


So just who are the finalists?



Alan Keville (Ireland)
Ben Russell @ Rush Hair (UK)
Caterina Di Biase (Australia)
David Barron (USA)
Francesco Group (UK)
Goldworthy’s (UK)
Hair Plaza (Netherlands)
Jean Claude Aubry (France)
Jock Robson (New Zealand)
John Simpson (USA)
Jose Boix @ Toni&Guy (Spain)
Laurent Decreton (France)
Mark Leeson (UK)
Mark van Westerop (Netherlands)
Medusa Hair (UK)
Papas & Pace (Australia)
Petra Mechurova (Czech Republic)
Raffel Pages (Spain)
Shogo Ideguchi (Japan)
Vivienne Mackinder (USA)


Allen Ruiz (USA)
Angelo Seminara (UK)
Anne Veck (UK)
Christophe Gaillet (France)
Chrystofer Benson (USA)
Eros (Taiwan)
Gonzalo Zarauza & Manuel Mon (Spain)
Indira Schauwecker @ Toni&Guy (UK)
Jason Hall (UK)
Jerome Guezou (France)
Jesus Oliver (Spain/UK)
Jose Siero @ Sile Peluqueros (Spain)
Marcela Blechova (Czech Republic)
Marie Bogaert (France)
Mark van Westerop (Netherlands)
Nadia Semanic @ Toni&Guy (Australia)
Natalya Zheglova (Russia)
Shaun McGrath (Australia)
Shy & Flo (Switzerland)
Silas Tsang (Canada)


Alain Pereque (Canada)
Anna Pacitto (Canada)
Anne Veck (UK)
Cataldo’s (Australia)
Caterina Di Biase (Australia)
Cos Sakkas @ Toni&Guy (UK)
D&J Ambrose (UK)
Dallan Flint (USA)
Daniel Hermiz @ Joey Scandizzo (Australia)
é Salon (Australia)
Itch (Taiwan)
Jamie Stevens (UK)
Kobi Bokshish (Australia)
Michaelangelo Marenco (USA)
Neil Barton (UK)
Robert Masciave (UK)
Silas Tsang (Canada)
Wayne Lloyd (Ireland)
WeLove Salons (UK)
X-Presion (Spain)


Aiden Horwood (Australia)
Carlton (South Africa)
David Corbett (UK)
David Siero @ Toni&Guy (UK)
Frederic Mendes (Luxembourg)
Hair & More (Spain)
Jamie Stevens (UK)
Jules Tognini (Australia)
Kevin Luchmun @ Toni&Guy (UK)
Kinki (Netherlands)
Mary Alamine (Australia)
Ramiro Mata (Spain)
Robert Stary (Czech Republic)
Rodrick Samuels (USA)
Rustam Mirasov (Russia)
Sanrizz (UK)
Stefano Silvestri @ Portfolio Hair (Australia)
Tyana Nichole @ Pop Opera (Canada)
Uros Mikic (Australia)
Yuki Kano @ Toni&Guy (Australia)


Carol Bruguera (Spain)
Caterina Di Biase (Australia)
FreeStyle Club (Italy)
Hair & More (Spain)
Identity (Spain)
Indira Schauwecker @ Toni&Guy (UK)
Jerome Guezou (France)
Jerry Rais (Italy)
Johanna Cree Brown (UK)
Klaus Peter Ochs (Germany)
Kobi Bokshish (Australia)
Papas & Pace (Australia)
Sándor Szél (Hungary)
Sandrine Ruiz (France)
Taylor Taylor London (UK)
Ton Vangard (Spain)
Toni&Guy (UK)
X-Presion (Spain)
Wilfrid Karloff (France)


We at Orb Distribution, the home of Easydry, Refoil, ECOHEADS and Zimples, are delighted with your success and we wish you luck in the final.


To learn more, please visit the AIPP site – click HERE.

Leave a Reply

The most luxurious and hygienic option for your clients SHOP NOW